VBDance Term Dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2024 (12 weeks)

UPDATED: 28/06/24

Main School Weekday
Tuesday 15th April – Friday 12th July
No classes Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Additional classes on Thursday 18th July (Grade 4,5, Inter and Advanced Ballet to make up for cancelled classes due to power outage during Spring term 2024).

Main School Saturday
(Miss Sophia and Miss Katie)
Saturday 20th April – Saturday 20th July
(no classes with Miss Katie or Miss Sophia Saturday 1st June and 13th July)

(Miss Alice) Saturday 20th April – Saturday 20th July
(no classes with Miss Alice Saturday 15th June and 13th July)

Saturday 20th July
Rescheduled classes from Sat 13th July running during normal class times. 
Open classes for all Saturday classes except Pre School Ballet.
Final Saturday of term

ISTD Exam Dates
Friday 5th July 

Pre School Celebration
Saturday 6th and Wednesday 10th July during normal class time

Lower School Saturday Showcase at Burgess Hill Girls Saturday 13th July

Summer Club 2024
Monday 29th July – Thursday 1st August

Burgess Hill Girls (Tues Clubs)
Tuesday 15th April – Tuesday 2nd July (no classes Tuesday 28th May)

Half term no classes
Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June

 

Autumn Term 2024 (13 weeks)
Main School Weekday and Saturday classes (13 weeks) Monday 9th September – Saturday 14th December.
No classes due to half term: Monday 27th October – Saturday 1st November

Burgess Hill Girls Tuesday Dance Clubs (12 weeks) Tuesday 10th September-Tuesday 10th December
No classes at BHG due to half term: Tuesday 22nd and 29th October


Spring Term 2025 (12 weeks)
Main School Weekday and Saturday classes (12 weeks)
Monday 6th January – Saturday 4th April
No classes due to half term
Monday 17th February – Saturday 22nd February

Burgess Hill Girls Tuesday Dance Clubs: tbc

 

Summer Term 2025 (12 weeks)
Main School Weekday and Saturday classes (12 weeks)
Tuesday 22nd April – Saturday 19th July
No classes due to half term
Monday 26th May – Saturday 31st May