VBDance Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022  (12 weeks)

Tuesday 13th September – Saturday 10th December

Half term no classes Monday 24th – Saturday 29th October
Additional half term date (no classes Tuesday 1st November for Burgess Hill Girls Tuesday Clubs)

Term Dates Miss Laura‚Äôs classes (starting and running a week later as follows)
Saturday 24th September – Saturday 17th December

Rescheduled classes (updated 22/11/22)

  • Wednesday 14th December (Miss Charlotte’s classes to replace cancelled classes on 23/11).
  • Friday 16th and Saturday 17th December (Miss Sophia’s classes to replace cancelled classes 21/10 & 22/10)
  • Saturday 17th December (Miss Victoria and Miss Kate’s class to replace cancelled classes 21/10)

ISTD Exam Dates
Ballet 04/12/22
Mod/Tap/Jazz 11/12/22

Christmas Holiday Workshop
Monday 19th December 

 

 Spring Term 2023 (12 weeks)

Main School: Tuesday 3rd January – Saturday 1st April (12 Weeks)
Burgess Hill Girls (Tues Clubs) Tues 10th Jan – Tues 21st March

Half term no classes Monday 13th February – Saturday 18th February
(additional half term date for Burgess Hill Girls Tuesday Clubs Tuesday 21st February)

Provisional ISTD Exam Dates
Ballet 12/02/23
Mod/Tap/Jazz 26/03/23
Ballet 02/04/23

 

 

Summer 2023 (12 weeks)

Main School: Tuesday 18th April – Saturday 15th July 2023
Burgess Hill Girls (Tues Clubs) Tuesday 18th April – Tuesday 4th July

Half term no classes Monday 29th May – Saturday 3rd June

Provisional ISTD Exam Dates
Sunday 9th and Sunday 16th July (tbc)

Summer Club
Monday 24th – Thursday 27th July