Term Dates

//Term Dates
Term Dates 2019-09-13T11:32:55+00:00

If you would like to join our school please contact us to arrange a trial class. Prospective new pupils are strongly advised to get in touch well in advance of they wish to commence with us in order to secure a space as many of our classes are currently full and/or operate a waiting list.

Autumn Term 2019

Weekday Classes Main School 13 week term
Monday 9th September – Friday 13th December
(No classes Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November)

Saturday School 13 week term (updated 12/09/19)
Classes with Miss Bremner and Miss Tabitha: Saturday 14th September – Saturday 14th December
(No classes with Miss Bremner Saturday 2nd November)
Classes with Miss Laura Saturday 21st September – Saturday 14th December
(Miss Laura’s classes will continue to run through half term)

Burgess Hill Clubs 10 week term
Monday 16th September – Tuesday 3rd December
(No classes 21st, 22nd, 28th & 29th October)

Manor Field Clubs 13 week term
Monday 9th September – Wednesday 10th December
(No classes 28th, 30th October and 4th November)
(Reception children join from 6th November onwards)

Spring Term 2020 12 week term
(Provisional dates)
7th January – 3rd April 2020
(No classes due to half term 17th February – 22nd February)

Show Rehearsals and Performance Dates
Easter Holidays- Show Rehearsals Saturday 18th April and Sunday 19th April
Dress Rehearsal – Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th May 2020
Technical Rehearsal – Friday 15th May 4:30pm onwards
Matinee and Evening Show – Saturday 16th May

Summer Term 2020 12 week term
(provisional dates)
20th April – 17th July 2020
(No classes 25th – 30th May)